Sign In

Health Blog
Awareness Center

26January

For the fourth consecutive year the Ministry of Health and Prevention received the Silver Award from the American Heart Association

General / Published in 26 Sunday, January, 2020

​As part of MoHAP's vigorous efforts to enhance Continuing Medical Education (CME) through providing prominent healthcare services and supporting the sustainable development strategy, the Ministry of Health and Prevention, represented by its Training & Development Center received the Silver Award from the American Heart Association following the Center's success in providing simulation-based life-support training programs for basic and advanced CPR and children's recovery in accordance with the highest international standards.

MoHAP has managed to deliver the internationally accredited and distinguish health training programs, which contributes to raising the efficiency and quality of performance of medical and technical personnel, after successfully training more than 3,500 interns on American Heart Association programs and relying on advanced infrastructure and training and operation techniques. This would help promote our health services and encourage health research and studies, so as to achieve the sustainable development process in accordance with MoHAP's strategic plan.

Obtaining the award for the fourth consecutive year motivates us to exert further effort and work to implement excellent and quality standards and to continue providing internationally accredited training programs. Where the center has successfully provided nearly 700 training courses and the number of trainees amounted to 5,000 trainees in the field of life support. In addition, an annual cardiac resuscitation conference will be held in February, with the participation of a select group of cardiologists to share experiences with consultants specializing in cardiac resuscitation in the region and the world. This would help reinforce the Center's status as a pioneering one in the region, especially in providing life-support programs in accordance with the latest scientific practices to elevate the trainees' competence and improve the community health

 

 

Stay Healthy by using our tools health​

Ideal Body Weight


Weight (KG)
Campaigns and fortifications dates

 

 

Do you find this Content helpful?
Page last updated on :
This site is best viewed in 1024x768 screen resolution
Supported Browsers
Add-ons & Plug-ins

تسجيل الدخول

المدونة الصحية
مركز التوعية

26يناير

للسنة الرابعة على التوالي وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع تفوز بالجائزة الفضية لجمعية القلب الأمريكية للتميز

سوشيال / تم النشر في 26 الأحد, يناير, 2020

تماشياً مع استراتيجية الوزارة بتقديم الرعاية الصحيـة الشاملة والمتكاملة بطرق مبتكرة ومستدامة، وفي إنجاز مميز يؤكد جودة وكفاءة البرامج التدريبية التي يقدمها مركز التدريب والتطوير التابع لوزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع. ويندرج تحت مظلة المؤشر الوطني لنسبة الوفيات الناجمة عن أمراض القلب والشرايين. حصل مركز التدريب والتطوير على الجائزة الفضية لجمعية القلب الأمريكية للتميز للسنة الرابعة على التوالي، بفضل نجاحه في تقديم برامج تدريبية لدعم الحياة معتمدة على المحاكاة ومعنية بالإنعاش القلبي الرئوي الأساسي والمتقدم وإنعاش الأطفال وفق أرقى المعايير العالمية، وذلك في إطار جهود الوزارة لتعزيز التعليم الطبي المستمر وتوفير رعاية صحية متميزة، لإسعاد المجتمع ودعم استراتيجية التنمية المستدامة.

ويأتي حصول مركز التدريب والتطوير في الشارقة على الجائزة في حفل أقامته جمعية القلب الأمريكية في دبي مؤخراً، بعد نجاحه في تدريب أكثر من 3500 متدرب على برامج جمعية القلب الأمريكية للمراكز المعتمدة من الجمعية حرصاً على بناء الكفاءات الصحية وترسيخ ثقافة الابتكار في بيئة العمل المؤسسي، من خلال توفير خدمات تدريبية بمواصفات عالمية، وبناء نظم تعلم ذكية تواكب التغيرات المستقبلية، وبناء شراكات محلية وعالمية فاعلة لتعزيز النظام الصحي بالدولة. 

ويعد نيل الجائزة للمرة الرابعة دافعًا لبذل المزيد من الجهد والعمل لتطبيق معايير التميز والجودة، ليواصل المركز تقديم برامج تدريبية معتمدة عالمياً، وتعزيز مكانته كمركز تدريبي رائد في المنطقة، في مجال تقديم برامج دعم الحياة وفق أحدث الممارسات العلمية لرفع كفاءة المتدربين وتحسين صحة المجتمع. حيث نجح المركز في تقديم ما يقارب من 700 دورة تدريبية وبلغ عدد المتدربين ما يعادل 5000 متدرباً في مجال دعم الحياة، فضلاً عن تنظيم مؤتمراً سنوياً مختصاً بالإنعاش القلبي في شهر فبراير، بمشاركة نخبة من أطباء القلب لتبادل الخبرات مع الاستشاريين المتخصصين في مجال الإنعاش القلبي بالمنطقة والعالم.

 

 

​حافظ على صحتك بإستخدام ادواتنا الصحية

الوزن المثالى


الوزن (كجم)
​الحملات و مواعيد التحصينا​ت

 

 

هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيدا؟
أخر تحديث للمحتوى بتاريخ :
يجب أن تكون دقة الشاشة 1024 x 768 لأفضل تصفح للموقع
يمكن تصفح الموقع عبر المتصفحات التالية
الإضافات والمكونات الإضافية
جميع الحقوق محفوظة وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة 2019
وزارةالصحةووقايةالمجتمع.امارات