Sign In

Health Blog
Awareness Center

19March

National Health Survey to improve quality of health care services in UAE

General / Published in 19 Monday, March, 2018

Launched under the theme 'My health is a priority' on October 29, 2017, the National Health Survey campaign is continuously being implemented to achieve the country's goal to build a health database and assess the local health situation. The data being gathered will also be used to develop policies and strategies to improve the quality of health care services in the country in line with UAE National Agenda 2021 and the 2030 Agenda on Sustainable Development

To promote the importance of community participation in the National Health Survey, the Ministry of Health and Prevention has coordinated with the Federal Competitiveness and Statistics Authority to communicate with concerned families to confirm the identity of the teams deployed to conduct the survey. The team members carry foolproof identification (ID) cards embedded with smart electronic chip and have the logos of the Ministry and the National Health Survey. They also carry separate cards issued by the Federal Competitiveness and Statistics Authority or the Dubai Statistics Center so that they can easily be identified

The public's participation and cooperation will be crucial to the team's effort to collect accurate statistical data using smart analytical tools to update the results of the national health indicators; contribute to the formulation of health policies; provide the community with best health services; achieve the best results; and enhance the quality of health care services​


The National Health Survey targets adults who have reached the age of 18; married women; children under the age of five; and 60-year-old people. The survey includes data collection and blood tests such as fasting blood glucose (FBG), HbA1c, blood lipid, triglycerides, HDL cholesterol, hemoglobin levels, blood pressure, height, weight, and waist. The result of the survey will lead to accurate statistical data on community health, especially chronic diseases. The survey will also enable the state to update the national health indicators and develop data-driven health plans according to the goal of UAE National Agenda 2021 to build a globally accepted health system


 

 

Stay Healthy by using our tools health​

Ideal Body Weight


Weight (KG)
Campaigns and fortifications dates

 

 

Do you find this Content helpful?
Page last updated on :
This site is best viewed in 1024x768 screen resolution
Supported Browsers
Add-ons & Plug-ins

تسجيل الدخول

المدونة الصحية
مركز التوعية

19مارس

المسح الصحي حملة وطنية للإرتقاء بجودة خدمات الرعاية الصحية

سوشيال / تم النشر في 19 الإثنين, مارس, 2018

​تحت شعار «صحتي أولوية» تستمر الحملة الوطنية للمسح الصحي ومنذ إنطلاقها في 29 أكتوبر من العام الماضي تحقيق أهدافها لتعزيز قاعدة البيانات الصحية من خلال جمع معلومات ميدانية ذات اعتمادية منهجية حول الواقع الصحي في دولة الإمارات، وذلك لتطوير السياسات والاستراتيجيات وتحسين جودة خدمات الرعاية الصحية، بما يسهم في تحقيق مستهدفات الأجندة الوطنية2021 وأهداف التنمية المستدامة 2030.

ولتعزيز الوعي المجتمعي بأهمية الحملة الوطنية للمسح الصحي وضرورة المشاركة بها قامت وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع بالتنسيق مع الهيئة الاتحادية للتنافسية والإحصاء، بالتواصل مع بعض العائلات وتأكيد صحة هوية موظفي المسح الصحي، الذين يحملون بطاقـات تعريفية لا يمكن تزويرها تحمل شريحة إلكترونية ذكية وفق أعلى المعايير الأمنية العالمية، وتحمل البطاقة شعار الوزارة والمسح الصحي، مع بطاقة الهيئة الاتحادية للتنافسية والإحصاء أو مركز الإحصاء بدبي، حتى يسهل التعرف عليهم.

وتكمن أهمية المشاركة والتعاون في تسهيل عمل الفريق الميداني في جمع البيانات الإحصائية الدقيقة لتحديث نتائج المؤشرات الصحية الوطنية، والمساهمة في رسم السياسات الصحية وتقديم أفضل الخدمات الصحية للمجتمع، لتحقيق أفضل النتائج وتعزيز جودة خدمات الرعاية الصحية، من خلال الاستناد إلى الحقائق الإحصائية وأدوات التحليل الذكية.

ويستهدف المسح الصحي الوطني البالغين ممن أتموا سن الثامنة عشرة والنساء المتزوجات والأطفال ممن هم تحت سن خمس سنوات وكبار السن ممن أتموا سن 60 عاما حيث يشمل جمع البيانات وإجراءات فحوصات للدم مثل "الجلوكوز " وقياس الدهون في الدم والدهون الثلاثية و"الكولسترول"و " HDL" ومستويات "الهيموجلوبين" وضغط الدم والطول والوزن والخصروالذي يساهم بدوره في الحصول على بيانات إحصائية دقيقة عن صحة المجتمع لاسيما الأمراض المزمنة ومن ثم تحديث المؤشرات الصحية الوطنية ووضع خطط صحية على أسس علمية بما يسهم في تحقيق مستهدفات الأجندة الوطنية2021 لبناء نظام صحي بمعايير عالمية.

 


 

 

​حافظ على صحتك بإستخدام ادواتنا الصحية

الوزن المثالى


الوزن (كجم)
​الحملات و مواعيد التحصينا​ت

 

 

هل تجد هذا المحتوى مفيدا؟
أخر تحديث للمحتوى بتاريخ :
يجب أن تكون دقة الشاشة 1024 x 768 لأفضل تصفح للموقع
يمكن تصفح الموقع عبر المتصفحات التالية
الإضافات والمكونات الإضافية
جميع الحقوق محفوظة وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة 2019
وزارةالصحةووقايةالمجتمع.امارات